Board of Aldermen

The Board of Aldermen is the elected governing body of the City of Byrnes Mill. It enacts legislation and citywide polices.  Each of the three Wards of the City elects two aldermen for staggered two year terms. 

If you are uncertain as to which Ward of the City you reside in, please view the current ward map or contact the Office of the City Clerk for assistance at 636.677.7727, ext. 221.

Board Meetings
All meetings or special sessions of the Board of Aldermen are posted and open to the public except as otherwise provided by law.

  • First and third Wednesday of each month
  • 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chamber at City Hall

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes 

  1. Susan Gibson

    Susan Gibson


  2. Glenn

    Glenn LaVenture

    Alderman Ward 1

  3. Bob Prado

    Robert Prado

    Alderman Ward 1

  4. Jerry Klipsch

    Jerry Klipsch

    Alderman Ward 2

  5. Cindy Davies

    Cindy Davies

    Alderman Ward 2

  6. Mary Scheble

    Mary Scheble

    Alderman Ward 3

  7. Robert Kiczenski

    Robert Kiczenski

    Alderman Ward 3